Once you’ve created a rental listing, publishing it is actually incredibly easy – that’s because by default listings are in a “published” state as soon as they’re created. As soon as you check the box to indicate you’d like to advertise the unit or property, you’ll see a unique link for your listing. Anybody with this link can see the listing.
If you decide you’d like to un-publish a listing (for example, once it’s been rented) simply uncheck the I would like to publish a listing to advertise this rental checkbox at the top of the page. All of the information within your listing is saved but it will no longer be publicly visible on the internet.